Spartenleitung 2020/21

Funktion     Email Tel.
Spartenleiter Holger Siemer
holger.siemer@t-online.de 04203-7851571
0170-2821684
stellv. Spartenleiter NN      
Herrenkoordinator   Arne Janßen ansen2003@web.de 0178-7201844
    Henrik Schmidt henrik.schmidt39@gmail.com 01523-1051323
Jugendkoordinator (A-C):   Stephan Riemer stephan.riemer@t-online.de  
Jugendkoordinator (D-G):   Detlef Muntel detlef.muntel@web.de 0174-9681739
  Fabian Pagels
f.pagels@web.de 0174-3162608
Pressewart Karsten Galipp kgalipp@uni-bremen.de 0151-70039681
Sponsoringbeauftragte   N.N.    
Schiedsrichterwart   Jan-Eike Ehlers   0175-4025490
    Kevin-Noah Traemann   0176-44489265
Platzwart   Andreas Seidler andreas.seidler@tus-sudweyhe.de 01523-3868441
Organisator Platzarbeit   Ingo Kausch kausch88@gmail.com 0177-8980576